Forward Thinking Planning Grounded
in History

Forward Thinking Planning Grounded
in History

NPG Planning Solutions is based in Niagara, and actively services Southern Ontario with an office in Hamilton and staff leaders based in Toronto. We are proud to support great clients across Canada and believe that buildings, parks, and roads don’t define or equal “community”. When we plan for a community, it is people – present and future residents – that are our priority. It is our desire to serve people that drives us to put in extra effort and care in all that we do.

 Our diversely experienced team has worked both for land development companies and for municipalities. This comprehensive understanding of the internal dynamics of both parties is crucial in communicating ideas that lead to effective critical paths forward and successful project outcomes.

NPG Planning Solutions is based in Niagara, and actively services Southern Ontario with an office in Hamilton and staff leaders based in Toronto. We are proud to support great clients across Canada and believe that buildings, parks, and roads don’t define or equal “community”. When we plan for a community, it is people – present and future residents – that are our priority. It is our desire to serve people that drives us to put in extra effort and care in all that we do.

 Our diversely experienced team has worked both for land development companies and for municipalities. This comprehensive understanding of the internal dynamics of both parties is crucial in communicating ideas that lead to effective critical paths forward and successful project outcomes.

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

NPG Planning Solutions is led by a strong partnership that leverages decades of experience in delivering community investment, economic development, outcome based planning, and great design. Our secret to success is an exceptional and diverse team, all of whom collaborate closely to support client success.

Mary Lou Tanner

President

mtanner@npgsolutions.ca

Aaron Butler

Principal Planner, Niagara

abutler@npgsolutions.ca

John Henricks

Founding Partner

jhenricks@npgsolutions.ca

Heather Sewell

Principal Planner, Hamilton

hsewell@npgsolutions.ca

Jesse Auspitz

Principal Planner, Toronto

jauspitz@npgsolutions.ca

Jeremy Tran

Senior Planner / Urban Designer
jtran@npgsolutions.ca

Denise Horne

Senior Heritage Planner

dhorne@npgsolutions.ca

Rhea Davis

Intermediate Planner

rdavis@npgsolutions.ca

Rob S. Fiedler

Intermediate Planner

rfiedler@npgsolutions.ca

Lichheng Lim

Intermediate Planner

llim@npgsolutions.ca

Max Fedchyshak

Planner
mfedchyshak@npgsolutions.ca

Asawari Modak

Planner
amodak@npgsolutions.ca

Robert Smit

Planner

rsmit@npgsolutions.ca

Dan Banatkiewicz

Planner

dbanatkiewicz@npgsolutions.ca

Isabella Brioso

Planner

ibrioso@npgsolutions.ca

Beth Macdonald

Business Manager

bmacdonald@npgsolutions.ca

Dianne Rintjema

Planning Assistant
drintjema@npgsolutions.ca
Careers

Join
Our Team

We’re always looking for exceptional people who love what they do. If you have a passion for community planning, we’d love to hear from you. Send us your resume at careers@npgsolutions.ca