Forward Thinking Planning Grounded
in History

Forward Thinking Planning Grounded
in History

Headquartered in Niagara, Ontario, NPG Planning Solutions is proud to support great clients across Ontario and across Canada. We believe that buildings, parks, and roads don’t define or equal “community”. When we plan for a community, it is people – present and future residents – that are our priority. It is our desire to serve people that drives us to put in extra effort and care in all that we do.

 Our diversely experienced team has worked both for land development companies and for municipalities. This comprehensive understanding of the internal dynamics of both parties is crucial in communicating ideas that lead to effective critical paths forward and successful project outcomes.

Headquartered in Niagara, Ontario, NPG Planning Solutions is proud to support great clients across Ontario and across Canada. We believe that buildings, parks, and roads don’t define or equal “community”. When we plan for a community, it is people – present and future residents – that are our priority. It is our desire to serve people that drives us to put in extra effort and care in all that we do.

 Our diversely experienced team has worked both for land development companies and for municipalities. This comprehensive understanding of the internal dynamics of both parties is crucial in communicating ideas that lead to effective critical paths forward and successful project outcomes.

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

NPG Planning Solutions is led by a strong partnership that leverages decades of experience in delivering community investment, economic development, outcome based planning, and great design. Our secret to success is an exceptional and diverse team, all of whom collaborate closely to support client success.

John Henricks

President

jhenricks@npgsolutions.ca

Mary Lou Tanner

Principal Planner

mtanner@npgsolutions.ca

Heather Sewell

Manager of Planning 

hsewell@npgsolutions.ca

Cory Armfelt

Development Principal

carmfelt@npgsolutions.ca

Rob S. Fiedler

Planner

rfiedler@npgsolutions.ca

Jeremy Tran

Planner

jtran@npgsolutions.ca

Jesse Auspitz

Senior Planner

jauspitz@npgsolutions.ca

Rhea Davis

Planner

rdavis@npgsolutions.ca

Dianne Rintjema

Planning Assistant

drintjema@npgsolutions.ca

Asawari Modak

Junior Planner

amodak@npgsolutions.ca

Lichheng Lim

Junior Planner

llim@npgsolutions.ca

Careers

Join
Our Team

We’re always looking for exceptional people who love what they do. If you have a passion for community planning, we’d love to hear from you. Send us your resume at careers@npgsolutions.ca